President Akuffo – Addo Promotes Four DCOPs And 23 ACPs

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo – Addo Has Promoted Four Deputy Commissioners Of The Rank Of Commissioners Of Police (COPs) And 23 Assistant Commissioners Of Police (ACPs) To The Rank Of Deputy Commissioners Of Police (DCOPs).

A Release Signed By Superintendent (Mrs) Sheilla kessie Abayie – Buckman, Public Affairs Of The Ghana Police Service And Copied To The Ghana News Agency On Friday Said The Promotions Were Upon The Recommendation Of The Police Council.

The Four Newly promoted Commissioner Are ;Mr Vincent Redeemer Dedjoe – Director – General / Police Professional & Stands; Mr Godfred Owusu Boateng Bono Regional Police Commander ;Mr Kwaku Boadu Preprah – Director – General / Operations And Mr Fredick Adu – Communications Technology.

The 23 New Promoted Deputy Commissioners Are ; Mr Joseph Obeng – Deputy Director,Service,Workshops And National Headquarters ; Mr Peter Baba – Atinak.Deputy Eastern Regional Police Commander ; Rev. Father Gorge Arthur – Director, Religious Affairs /National  Headquarters; Mr Emmanuel Afriyie Sakyi – Deputy Accra Regional Police Commander Mr Nelson Opoku Deputy Director, Audit / National Headquarters; Mr Vance Baba Gariba – Director , ICT/ National Headquarters Mr ; Isaac Emmanuel Quist  – Administrator / CID Headquarters ;Mr Kwame Akomeah – Apraku Volta Regional Police Commander ; Mr Alexander Kwame Amenyo  – Deputy Upper East Regional Police Commander ; Mr Dennis Abade Akob – Dem – Deputy Central Regional Police Commander;Mr Haruna Saeed – Director Payrol / National Headquarters.

Others Are ; Mr Mosses Ali kpachi – Deputy North East Regional Commander Mr Sebastian Atsu Wemegah – Deputy Oti Regional Police Commander ; Mr Charles Botwe – Officer Commanding Regional Police Training School / Kumasi ; Mr Michael Nketia Frimpong – Finance Officer National police Training School / Accra ; Mr Ernest Akrasi Mensah – Deputy Western – North Regional Commander ; Mr Francis Nyametso – Director,Serious Crime Registry CID Headquarters ; Mr Ebenezer Larbi Deputy Savanna Regional Police Commander ; Mr Charles Kwabla Normesino – Director, Inspector Unit / National Headquarters ; Mr Samuel Alfred Winful – Tepa Divisional Police Commander – Ashanti Police Commander – Ashanti ; Mr Francis Agriba Oppong – Offinso Divisional Police Commander – Ashanti.

Mr Ebenezer Ampofo – Berekum Divisional Police Commander -Bono / Region And Mr Martin Kwaku Ayiih – Commanding Officer Central MTTD/Accra

“Mr James Oppong – BBoanoth, The Inspector General Of Police Extends The Hearted Congratulations To The Promoted Officers And Wishes Them The Best Of Luck In Their News Ranka” The Statement Said.



Justice Agyenim Boateng

I'm justice Agyenim Boateng and known as physical Gh by a blogger and have interest in Entertainment, sports and politics.Follow my blog for more exciting us to publish Articles and also upload songs on on +233596115925 and Watsapp me on the same number.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: