Lil Wayne’s ‘Funeral’ Announced

Micheal Dwayne Carter Jr., who Is an American rapper popularly known as Lil Wayne has finally dropped his long-awaited album titled Funeral.

Compared to his last album ‘Tha Carter V,’ Lil Wayne’s ‘Funeral’ is much better.
Funeral is a 24 tracklist album.

Below is a tracklist:



  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It” feat. Big Sean & Lil Baby
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin With Me
  7. Clap For Em
  8. Bing James feat. Jay Rock
  9. Not Me
  10. “Trust Nobody” feat. Adam Levine
  11. “Know You Know” feat. 2 Chainz
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. “I Don’t Sleep” feat. Takeoff
  15. “Sights and Silencers” feat. The Dream
  16. “Ball Hard” feat. Lil Twist
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Piano Trap
  19. Line Em Up
  20. Darkside
  21. Nevermind
  22. “T.O.” feat. O.T. Genesis
  23. “Get Outta My Head” feat. XXXTENTACION
  24. Wayne’s World.



This is Yakubu Adizono,a reporter of ZackGh.com . I have passion for blogging, just link up for for a massive promotion of your brand, music, products etc. Call or WhatsApp on +233241128533

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: